Board of Directors

Jennifer Weber, CFE
President
Email: jweber@nmag.gov
Phone: 505-452-4903

• • •

Julia (Julie) W. Jones, CFE, CPA, FCPA
Vice-President
Email: CPA1REF2@aol.com
Phone: 505-222-9709

• • •

Jennifer N. Baca, CFE
Secretary
Email: jnbaca@cabq.gov
Phone: 505-768-3427

• • •

Jennifer Sedillo
Treasurer
Email: jennifer.l.sedillo@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 505-835-2680

• • •

Anne Layne, CPA/CFF, CFE, CAMS
Director of Education
Email: alayne@themchardfirm.com
Phone: 505-554-2968

• • •

Connie L. Dayton, CPA, CFE, CFF
Member at Large
Email: Connie.dayton@state.nm.us
Phone: 505-841-6687

• • •

Mitch Bengston, CFE
Member at Large
Email: mitchel.bengston@state.nm.us

• • •

David Harper, CFE
Member at Large
Email: davidharper@cabq.gov

• • •

Christopher Kohler
Member at Large
Email: ckohler@nmag.gov

Advertisements